My virtual world: e-Me

The other end....

Posted as part of The daily post weekly photo challenge. Please do visit my photography page for more photos!

Comments on: "Weekly Photo Challenge:Through" (15)

  1. Thanks all for the “likes” and comments for this photo.

  2. Fantastic picture and brill’ for the theme, well done .. ;)

  3. the long corridor…..cool capture..:-)

  4. A beautiful image

  5. Perfect for this weeks challenge

  6. Agree with the first comment. Would like to know where this photo was taken.

    • The Place in the picture is a Fort build in 1505. It is known as St.Angelo Fort. I went there because it is near my home and has a lot of photographic spots too!

  7. I’d like to know more about this photo. Where did you take it? Why were you there?

    • Hello! I am from Kerala, India. The Place in the picture is a Fort build in 1505. It is known as St.Angelo Fort. I went there because it is near my home and has a lot of photographic spots too!

  8. love the light at the end :)

  9. Good one, I think.

  10. Rebekah said:

    I love it … excellent choice!

  11. That’s a nice one. Love the composition.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

